Beranda > Banjarnegara > Lowongan Kerja di Banjarnegara (Juni 2012)

Lowongan Kerja di Banjarnegara (Juni 2012)


Lowongan Kerja !

Kamu yang tidak bisa melanjutkan study dan tidak punya kegiatan di rumah ?

Sebuah Toko Aksesoris & Mainan Anak (Rejasa, KM 3 Banjarnegara, dari SMP 3 Banjarnegara ke arah utara)

Membutuhkan seorang pramuniaga (penjaga toko)

Trampil | Jujur | Minimal Ijazah SMP/sederajat | Kurang dari 22 tahun | Ulet

Silakan hubungi : 0817 2811 454 untuk pendaftaran langsung !

  1. 8 Agustus 2012 pukul 17:27

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then
    that, terrific blog!

  2. 27 Agustus 2012 pukul 09:54

    kq cmn gini doank

  3. 17 Januari 2013 pukul 01:38

    Thanks for sharing the info with us.

  4. 23 April 2013 pukul 13:58

    Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me
    to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed
    me. Thank you, very nice post.

  5. 21 Mei 2013 pukul 07:42

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is
    in the exact same niche as yours and my users would really benefit
    from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  6. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 00:51

    Excellent weblog right here! Also your web site so much
    up fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your
    associate hyperlink on your host? I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  7. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 01:50

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and paragraph is genuinely fruitful
    designed for me, keep up posting these types of content.

  8. 23 Desember 2013 pukul 21:47

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  9. 7 Maret 2014 pukul 04:04

    Good way of describing, and pleasant paragraph to
    obtain information regarding my presentation focus, which
    i am going to convey in college.

    • 23 Agustus 2014 pukul 16:13

      ^. . Background: I’m applying for an MFA in creative writing program, and I’ve never taken a creative writing course. Most of my creative writing knowledge comes from research I did on my own. I’m wondering if during my research I at least learned the basics of creative writing, or if I really do need to take a course before starting the program? What do you think? I know most of the literary elements and how they can be implemented, though I can’t say that I implement them well..

    • 6 September 2014 pukul 04:23

      My friend wants to read a story I wrote in a video on her Youtube channel. I’m concerned that my story could be stolen by some one, and have them claim it as their own, not that I think it’s really good enough for anyone to want to steal it. How likely do you think it would be that my story would be plagiarized? Is there anything Youtube does to try to stop plagiarism?.

    • 16 September 2014 pukul 04:34

      GoDaddy tech support is so frustrating. First, I used their applications panel to install joomla, but when I uploaded my local site via ftp, it didn’t work. I called GoDaddy support and they do not give support for migrating a local site to their host. You just have to build it from scratch from their installation. That stinks. Solutions?.

    • 21 September 2014 pukul 13:19

      How Can I Copyright Protect Stories and Articles on My Website?

    • 26 September 2014 pukul 20:01

      How do I start a blog with payment options for readers?

    • 30 September 2014 pukul 23:14

      I have a WordPress blog and what I need is to rotate my blog posts over and over with a preset time interval. And also I’d like to shuffle my posts. Would RSS feeds pick up the rotated blog posts as new ones? Does someone have this PHP code? Thanks.

    • 30 September 2014 pukul 23:47

      I’m really into photography and would quite like a job involving it however i do NOT want to take pictures of people (weddings and stuff), i like taking arty/creative pictures. I also love writing and I have been thinking of writing for a teenage magazine and hopefully being able to get photography in there as well. Has anybody got any ideas on what job I could do that involves my kind of photography and writing and how I could get there. At the moment I’m 16..

    • 11 Oktober 2014 pukul 15:52

      I want to start a website about paranormal stuff..

    • 13 Oktober 2014 pukul 23:48

      How does a computer virus getting formed?. I have a lot of computer viruses lately but thanks to Norton Anti-virus and Malwarebytes Anti-malware my computer is 100% secure. But how does a computer virus formed? Do people actually make it and they spread it throughout the internet?. . Please tell me more about computer viruses cuz I don’t know to much about it I just get rid of them..

  10. 20 Mei 2014 pukul 23:47

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  11. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 09:45

    I need to find blogging websites that deal with legal issues such as contracts, wrongful death claims, fraud, etc. I don’t even know where to start looking. Any advice would be appreciated.. . Thanks..

  12. 2 September 2014 pukul 07:44

    I simply stated that a number of days in the past!!!

  13. 7 September 2014 pukul 10:55

    Glorious blog!

  14. 8 September 2014 pukul 01:07

    I would like to know if there is a way to post short stories, and ongoing episodes for a story online and that it gets legitimate copyright on a site. I want to avoid sending my material to get copyright each time I make an update to my stories. The bottom line is that I want to enjoy getting online feedback and not get stolen from..

  15. ig
    21 September 2014 pukul 07:08

    Am i legally responsible for content on my blogs & forums that others have written?

  16. 22 September 2014 pukul 12:08

    How can i migrate from Joomla to WordPress together with all my posts?

  17. 26 September 2014 pukul 20:36

    I am using the revolution code blue template for wordpress. I would like to change all fonts to Trebuchet MS. I have tried editing the stylesheet but no luck. Any suggestions?.

  18. 4 Oktober 2014 pukul 14:01

    How can I change to fluid width in the New Blogger Template Designer?

  19. 5 Oktober 2014 pukul 02:28

    Can a computer virus passively infect the computer by just being online?

  20. 7 Oktober 2014 pukul 23:21

    I have a small background in magazine journalism but my new job requires no writing at all, except for emails. . . I would like to start doing some creative writing but I don’t know where to start, as in, what do I write about, and whether it’s actually worth bothering with or not. I’d probably be more inclined to do it if there was a competition or group I could join online or something like that. . . Does anyone do any writing or their own, if so, how did you get started? And what have you gotten out of it?.

  21. 8 Oktober 2014 pukul 23:17

    I pay a visit every day a few web pages and sites to read articles or reviews, however this website presents feature based writing.

  22. 9 Oktober 2014 pukul 11:32

    I’ve Googled around but no luck yet. The ones I’ve come across so far all have to do with MP3s, software and what not. If you have any in mind, please provide links to the sources. Many thanks in advance!.

  23. 14 Oktober 2014 pukul 00:52

    How can I insert a tag cloud into my blog @ blogspot? I try using the gadget options but I can’t find a 3rd party one listed. Can someone please show we where to get one and how to install it?.

  24. 14 Oktober 2014 pukul 03:22

    When a business is looking to build a new WordPress website, what are the plugins or features most useful to most companies? I can list a ton of them here, but what in your experience are the best?.

  25. 3 Februari 2015 pukul 09:18

    belstaff aviator knife guard

  26. 3 Maret 2015 pukul 04:13

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good
    hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  27. 11 November 2016 pukul 19:37

    kisah nyatah
    ini mau cerita sedikit kesuksesan aq percaya atau tdk tergantun anda,dulu aq juga pernah pengganguran lama,tapi aq tak putus asa selalu cr jln keluar,berkat aq sllu buka internet aq temukan no.ini 085217519919 atas nama ky songo orang paranormal,awalnya takut sih tapi aq beranikan dirin telpon degar petunjuknya masuk akal,bagi anda mau seperti sy silkn anda berurusan degan aky songo atau mau lebih jelas lihat blog dia.di http://www.paranormal-kisongo.blogspot.com ini cerita kesuksesanku,trmh ksh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

