Beranda > Algoritma Pemrograman > Penyajian Algoritma

Penyajian Algoritma


Salam Blogger – Blog Jelek akhir-akhir ini sudah jarang update dikarenakan Admin sedang banyak kegiatan lain, maklum lah orang sibuk (gaya’nya sok sibuk). Oia kok jadi kaya Blog Diari yang isinya curhatan diri sendiri ya ? hahahahaha udah ga usah banyak cerita, kita langsung menuju ke inti pembahasan dari posting kali ini saja. Posting kali ini berjudul “Penyajian Algoritma”, posting kali ini mengulas mengenai materi Algoritma Pemrograman yang saat ini sedang di ajarkan oleh Pak Dosen di kampus. Admin Blog Jelek juga masih dalam proses belajar, sehingga maklum jika posting kali ini masih sangat aman mendasar, namanya juga nyubi (dibaca : pemula). Tapi tak ada salahnya admin mencoba untuk berbagi ilmu yang di dapat pada kuliah hari ini (senin, 7 November 2011). Dari yang diajarkan oleh sang pembimbing, Penyajian Algoritma dibagi menjadi 2 bagian, yaitu : penyajian secara tulisan dan secara gambar. Sedangkan dalam 2 bagian tersebut masih dipecah lagi beberapa bagian, yang diantaranya adalah sebagai berikut :

Tulisan, dibagi menjadi 2, yaitu : struktur bahasa dan pseudosode

Gambar, dibagi menjadi beberapa, diantaranya : flowchart sistem, flowchart program, DOD, DFS, dll.

Mungkin yang menjadi pertanyaan anda adalah apa yang dimaksud dengan pseudocode ? pseodecode adalah penyajian algoritma yang mirip dengan kode-kode pemrograman (yang menggunakan aturan simantik). Kemudian ada pertanyaan lagi yang mungkin bisa anda lontarkan, yaitu “bagaimana cara penyajian algoritma yang baik ?” kalau di bilang baik atau tidaknya tergantung yang menilai, tetapi untuk dasar tata cara penyajian algoritma adalah :

  1. Judul
  2. Pendeklarasian
  3. Deskripsi / langkah-langkah algoritma.

Mungkin hanya sekian yang bisa Blog Jelek persembahkan untuk anda semua, semoga lain kali bisa berlanjut postingan ini, terima kasih atas kunjungannya, salam blogger.

  1. 23 April 2013 pukul 19:56

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!

  2. 11 Juli 2013 pukul 23:22

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now😉

  3. 16 Juli 2013 pukul 23:30

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a visit this website every day for the reason that
    it gives feature contents, thanks

  4. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 01:44

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the
    same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  5. 5 Agustus 2013 pukul 21:44

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice
    day!

  6. 12 Desember 2013 pukul 09:49

    In this example, you may need to look for your company that has one of the most reasonable fees.
    Is the total cost as it can be, or perhaps there is additional charges.
    The contract also needs to contain a clause in which the cancelation fee needs to
    be waived if the business fails to pick your automobile within
    numerous days following your scheduled pickup date.

  7. 15 Desember 2013 pukul 08:33

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who was doing
    a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me
    dinner simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But
    yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your web page.

  8. 31 Desember 2013 pukul 20:08

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  9. 1 Januari 2014 pukul 13:33

    If this really is the case you may contact their insurance agency and discuss
    the actual terms of the policy. Your vehicle may be exposed to elements
    along with other things while around the ship. And one of the most important requirements
    in looking good is dressing properly.

  10. 3 Januari 2014 pukul 19:57

    American Auto Shipping now has produced it possible for
    many people searching for car shipping services to fill free quote request forms.
    There a wide range of different international car shipping companies
    including National Transport LLC that will probably be of
    interest to you personally. And one of essentially the most important requirements in looking positive is dressing properly.

  11. 6 Januari 2014 pukul 14:58

    These services act as an information bank for properties put up on sale.
    Lee County’s nonprofit arts and culture industry generated
    $68. Vail seems to offer it all from spas, shopping, skiing, and even nightlife.

  12. 6 Januari 2014 pukul 15:18

    Choose some of these for calling and asking them about the needs you have or it is possible to request
    an estimate. You will find out the place
    that the driver is, and when things are stored on schedule.

    And one of the most important requirements in looking good is dressing properly.

  13. 8 Januari 2014 pukul 23:57

    If this is the case you may contact their insurer and discuss
    the precise terms in the policy. Many new business organisations provide
    services for car shipping, but have different rates according on the type of equipment and the range of services they have.
    You fill out one particular form and get auto transport quotes emailed directly for your inbox.

  14. 10 Januari 2014 pukul 06:13

    There are numerous reasons to be moving including
    relocation of home or office, or perhaps the purchase associated with
    an online vehicle. Is the total cost as it is, or
    maybe there is additional charges. You fill out just one form and get auto transport quotes emailed directly for a inbox.

  15. 11 Januari 2014 pukul 19:43

    I’ve found myself not patronizing places that don’t have such offers.
    This in turn, can help increase the value of the property.
    Vail seems to offer it all from spas, shopping, skiing,
    and even nightlife.

  16. 12 Januari 2014 pukul 07:38

    Another note is that ports won’t admit non-operable vehicle for roll-on roll-off transport service.
    If people are inside car together with you, they’re going to feel the tension inside air and you’ll all wish you shipped the auto instead.
    It’s critical that when someone realized the requirement to
    send his car, she must start gaining car shipping quotes
    as soon as he can.

  17. 12 Januari 2014 pukul 16:39

    Instead of waiting until the pain becomes unbearable and then going to a physician, they
    will seek a holistic professional who can
    recognize latent diseases while the patient is still feeling great.
    In my opinion, this is what true learning is about.
    The other day, roadways near downtown Naples were under water.

  18. 12 Januari 2014 pukul 21:17

    Instead of waiting until the pain becomes unbearable and then going to a physician, they will seek a holistic professional who can
    recognize latent diseases while the patient is still feeling great.

    These two counties are actually lucky compared to others in Florida.

    The next morning, you awaken to find that you can no longer hear.

  19. 13 Januari 2014 pukul 01:53

    We must now be responsible and courageous, however,
    investigating to see the actual truth of this body we hold so dear.
    These investigations into the body and mind will deepen as our meditation becomes an ongoing, continuous process
    all day long. Vail seems to offer it all from spas, shopping, skiing, and even nightlife.

  20. 18 Januari 2014 pukul 10:49

    “Competition was fierce, and the judging was difficult for the panel of local business leaders who selected the seven winners,” Pigott revealed.
    This in turn, can help increase the value of
    the property. Your house must be priced realistically to interest the buyer.

  21. 8 Maret 2014 pukul 06:52

    Marvelous, what a blog it is! This weblog provides helpful information to us,
    keep it up.

  22. 4 Juni 2014 pukul 02:56

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content all the time along with
    a mug of coffee.

  23. 5 Juni 2014 pukul 12:18

    I will right away grab your rss feed as I can not to find your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  24. 5 Juni 2014 pukul 15:04

    Hello to every , for the reason that I am really eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular
    basis. It includes fastidious information.

  25. 5 Juni 2014 pukul 21:27

    Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to
    manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  26. 9 Juni 2014 pukul 16:50

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

  27. 9 Juni 2014 pukul 22:48

    It’s really very complicated in this full of activity
    life to listen news on Television, thus I simply use the web for that reason, and take the most
    up-to-date information.

  28. 25 Juni 2014 pukul 13:01

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually
    come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great
    job, have a nice evening!

  29. 1 Juli 2014 pukul 21:02

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for testosterone treatments

  30. 8 Juli 2014 pukul 13:41

    Hey there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted
    to get advice from someone with experience.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  31. 9 Juli 2014 pukul 04:16

    These are really wonderful ideas in about blogging. You have touched some pleasant points here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  32. 10 Juli 2014 pukul 23:08

    I just like the valuable information you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly.
    I am relatively certain I will be informed plenty of new
    stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

  33. 15 Juli 2014 pukul 10:13

    Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, as this
    moment i am reading this wonderful educational piece of writing here at my residence.

  34. 19 Juli 2014 pukul 09:27

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  35. 20 Juli 2014 pukul 13:05

    Can I just say what a relief to discover a person that actually knows what they are
    discussing over the internet. You actually know how to bring an issue to
    light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this side of your story.

    I can’t believe you are not more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  36. 20 Juli 2014 pukul 22:11

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  37. 25 Juli 2014 pukul 10:24

    It’s really very complicated in this full of activity life to
    listen news on TV, so I only use world wide web for
    that purpose, and take the most recent news.

  38. 31 Juli 2014 pukul 05:15

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?

    you make running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your
    site is great, as well as the content!

  39. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 11:13

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  40. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 13:31

    always i used to read smaller posts which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this place.

  41. 7 Agustus 2014 pukul 15:00

    Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your
    favourite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest factor to
    bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as other folks
    think about issues that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , other people
    could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thanks

  42. 10 Agustus 2014 pukul 07:00

    Hurrah! After all I got a blog from where I be capable of truly take helpful facts regarding
    my study and knowledge.

  43. 2 September 2014 pukul 13:52

    You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually one thing
    that I think I’d never understand. It seems too complicated and very large for me.
    I am looking ahead in your subsequent post, I will
    try to get the hold of it!

  44. 4 September 2014 pukul 11:40

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  45. 13 September 2014 pukul 01:48

    Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  46. 14 September 2014 pukul 15:09

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s web site link on your
    page at suitable place and other person will also do similar
    in support of you.

  47. 17 September 2014 pukul 05:03

    I usually do not drop a great deal of comments,
    but i didd some searching and wound up here Penyajian Algoritma | Blog Jelek.
    And I do have a ffew questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or does it look like a few of the comments look
    as if they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting
    at additional online social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post.
    Would you mmake a list of every one of all your community
    sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  48. 25 September 2014 pukul 03:40

    Hi there I aam soo grateful I found your weeb site, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Diggg for something else, Anyways
    I am here now andd would just like tto say kudos for a incredible post and a alll round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t hqve timne to go through it all at
    the moment but I have saaved it and also added inn your RSSfeeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please doo keep up the suuperb b.

  49. 25 September 2014 pukul 08:17

    always i used to read smaller content which as
    well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am
    reading at this time.

  50. Eva
    25 September 2014 pukul 10:19

    I must wrap my mind round the fact that, unless a remedy is discovered in my own lifetime, cancer will be part of my entire life
    for the others of my life.

  51. 29 September 2014 pukul 05:25

    With several painful blisters encircling the genital area, the initial genital herpes virus is expected to be prolonged and
    serious. Tingling, itching, discomfort,aching in the groin will be the outward indications of genital herpes recurrences that take
    place before the development of blisters from about a long time to 2-3 3 days.

  52. 19 Oktober 2014 pukul 11:14

    I got this web site from my buddy who informed me about this website and at the moment this time I
    am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts at this time.

  53. 23 November 2014 pukul 12:48

    It’s actually very complex in this busy life
    to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use
    internet for that purpose, and obtain the most recent news.

  1. 31 Agustus 2014 pukul 23:28
  2. 1 September 2014 pukul 06:05
  3. 9 September 2014 pukul 06:43
  4. 11 September 2014 pukul 12:06

Tinggalkan Balasan

