Beranda > Berita > SNMPTN announcement

SNMPTN announcement


Today is a very in wait for the kids graduate high school / vocational school, because today is the announcement SNMPTN. The announcement held at 7 pm which will be displayed on the official website of SNMPTN

https://ujian.snmptn.ac.id/login.php

For those of you who want to know the results of such tests, please wait until 7 pm this evening.

Kategori:Berita Tag:, , , ,
  1. 7 Juni 2013 pukul 05:13

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info
    for my mission.

  2. 11 September 2013 pukul 03:13

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks forr excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  3. 21 September 2014 pukul 20:52

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  4. 26 September 2014 pukul 13:12

    Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

