Beranda > Banjarnegara, Berita, Other > Lowongan Kerja Shopkeeper SCEIRCROW Distro

Lowongan Kerja Shopkeeper SCEIRCROW Distro


SCEIRCROW Distro cabang Banjarnegara membutuhkan karyawan baru, untuk anda yang minat bekerja sebagai shopkeeper dan memenuhi syarat berikut, silahkan melamar :

Syarat :
– Cewek/Cowok Max 25 tahun
– Pendidikan minimal SMA
– Fashionable
– Kerja keras
– Ramah, aktif, komunikatif
– Kreatif

Segera kirimkan CV & Foto 4R ke email : vip_scooterboy@yahoo.com
CP : 081802737149

Pendaftaran ditutup 28 Februari 2011

  1. 23 April 2013 pukul 19:23

    I don’t create a lot of comments, but i did some searching and wound up here Lowongan Kerja Shopkeeper SCEIRCROW Distro | Blog Jelek. And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s
    allright. Could it be just me or does it look like some of the
    comments appear like left by brain dead people? :
    -P And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I would like
    to follow anything new you have to post. Could
    you list of the complete urls of all your shared sites like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. 11 Juli 2013 pukul 11:08

    First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

