Beranda > Other, Tips/Tutorials > Install Laptop Acer TravelMate 4740

Install Laptop Acer TravelMate 4740


Install Laptop Acer TravelMate 4740 – Awalnya laptop acer punya temenku ini pake Windows XP Sp 2 bukan original. Lagi asyik online pake Hotspot sekolah tiba-tiba windows update otomatis (gara-gara salah pengaturan update), ahirnya terdeteksi kalau OS (Operating System) yang digunakan bukan original. Ahirnya temenku itu langsung datang ke tempat kostku buat install ulang laptop acer kesayangannya. Liat laptop ASUS K40IJ kesayanganku pake windows 7 Professional ahirnya dia tertarik dan ahirnya saya install windows 7 Professional di acer kesayangannya.

Sempet lama trouble pada network adpternya, soalnya salah download driver, harusnya Acer TravelMate 4740 palah downloadnya Acer Aspire 4740. Sekarang ahirnya beres juga laptop temenku itu, hehehee

Jadi kesimpulannya “teliti sebelum melakukan suatu tindakan maupun keputusan” jadi ga bikin kita repot.

Kategori:Other, Tips/Tutorials Tag:,
  1. 15 Januari 2013 pukul 11:20

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  2. 6 Februari 2013 pukul 14:14

    I am really thankful to the holder of this web page who
    has shared this great paragraph at here.

  3. 21 Februari 2013 pukul 08:33

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I’ll forward this
    information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  4. 21 Februari 2013 pukul 08:34

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in internet explorer, could test this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big component of other people
    will omit your excellent writing because of this
    problem.

  5. 26 Februari 2013 pukul 21:03

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thanks a lot

  6. 23 April 2013 pukul 14:26

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  7. 30 September 2014 pukul 22:19

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is
    required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog
    like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

