Beranda > Berita, Other > Tony Blank Show

Tony Blank Show


“Saparatos !, Pro Love !”, mungkin masih banyak yang belum tau apa maksud semua itu? sebenarnya saya pun tidak tahu apa arti kata itu. Saparatos mungkin sebuah motto bagi Mas Tony Blank. Anda pasti bertanya-tanya siapa itu mas Tony Blank ? Penyanyi? atau Pemain Film ?. Mas Tony Blank bukan penyanyi, tapi dia bisa bernyanyi, bukan pemain film tapi dia nampang di depan kamera, hahahaa tambah penasaran kan ?

Mas Tony Blank punya acara namanya Mas Tony Blank Show, ga tau sekarang masih tayang atau ga, mungkin yang pengin liat videonya bisa kunjungi page Tony Blank Show di http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tony-Blank-Show lalu lihat/download videonya.

Sekilas tentang Mas Tony Blank nih :

Mas Toni Blank adalah seorang penghuni Panti Sosial di Jogjakarta. Beliau (Mas Toni) ini mengalami schizophrenia. Schizoprenia adalah kekacauan jiwa yang serius ditandai dengan kehilangan kontak pada kenyataan (psikosis), halusinasi, khayalan (kepercayaan yang salah), pikiran yang abnormal dan mengganggu kerja dan fungsi sosial.

Walau keWARASannya di pertanyakan, namun beliau menjadi inspirasi tentang kehidupan. Rangkaian kata yang membentuk untaian kalimat itu seakan tersusun sebagai bahan tertawaan sebagian besar orang.

Namun diluar itu, mas Toni Blank, nama yang dilekatkan baginya oleh para karyawan panti karena omongannya yang dianggap “waton ceplas-ceplos dan tidak berbobot” itu menyimpan sebuah energi yang begitu besar untuk menyampaikan kegelisahan-kegelisahan yang dialaminya sampai saat ini…

Nih wajah asli Mas Tony Blank

SAPARATOS !!

Kategori:Berita, Other Tag:,
  1. Agung Rangga
    3 Januari 2011 pukul 17:13

    hihi…
    Baru tau ada acara seperti itu…

    http://popnote.wordpress.com

    • 3 Januari 2011 pukul 18:04

      hahaahahaa ya ya ya sip gan Saparatos!

  2. 3 Januari 2011 pukul 17:25

    hahaha…..

    • 3 Januari 2011 pukul 18:05

      hahhahahaaaaaa korban mas Tony Blank ya ??

  3. 3 Januari 2011 pukul 23:57

    ūüėÄ

    • 4 Januari 2011 pukul 15:38

      thankz commentnya, terima kasih sudah berkunjung

  4. mas sastro BLANK
    8 Oktober 2011 pukul 10:29

    saya mendadak SAPARATOS !!!
    mas toni BLANK ajiiiibb

    • 10 Oktober 2011 pukul 20:41

      hahahaaa salam SAPARATOS.. !

  5. 7 Mei 2013 pukul 13:22

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to present something back and aid others such as you helped me.

  6. 17 Mei 2013 pukul 04:33

    Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own
    blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. 24 Mei 2013 pukul 15:05

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification
    appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  8. 13 Juli 2013 pukul 16:04

    I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, because if like to read
    it afterward my links will too.

  9. 15 Juli 2013 pukul 00:24

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. 16 Juli 2013 pukul 09:51

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  11. 17 Juli 2013 pukul 14:50

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog
    through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  12. 23 Juli 2013 pukul 07:20

    I blog often and I really thank you for your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.

    I’m going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  13. meqiuc
    11 September 2013 pukul 18:14

    datang ke sini untuk kasi salam
    separatoz om ton…

    • 30 September 2013 pukul 21:50

      saparatos blank… terima kasih kunjungannya

  14. 13 September 2013 pukul 07:16

    We stumbled over here coming from a different websitye
    and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am
    just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.

  15. 17 September 2013 pukul 15:21

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.

    It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  16. 5 Maret 2014 pukul 18:52

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a
    very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot
    and don’t seem to get anything done.

  17. 12 Maret 2014 pukul 15:30

    hello!,I really like your writing very so
    much! proportion we keep in touch more about your post on AOL?

    I require an expert on this space to unravel my problem.
    May be that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

  18. 27 Maret 2014 pukul 03:48

    I have been surfing online more than three
    hours today, but I never found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content
    as you probably did, the web can be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  19. 27 Maret 2014 pukul 04:14

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  20. 27 Maret 2014 pukul 04:48

    Magnificent web site. Plenty of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you for your sweat!

  21. 25 April 2014 pukul 23:41

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this webpage on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date reports.

  22. 27 April 2014 pukul 16:35

    This is my first time visit at here and i am truly pleassant to
    read everthing at single place.

  23. 10 Juli 2014 pukul 02:35

    This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great
    job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  24. 31 Juli 2014 pukul 14:30

    Howdy just wanted to ggive you a quick heads up.
    The words in ypur article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or
    something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figujred I’d pkst too let
    you know. The design annd style lookk great though! Hope you get the issue sokved soon. Many thanks

  25. 15 September 2014 pukul 14:13

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  26. 16 September 2014 pukul 10:47

    great points altogether, you simply received a new
    reader. What might you recommend in regards to your post that you just made a few days ago?
    Any positive?

  27. 26 September 2014 pukul 13:15

    After exploring a handful of the blog articles on your
    web page, I truly like your way of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my
    website too and tell me what you think.

  28. 29 September 2014 pukul 09:11

    Excellent post. I am experiencing some of these issues as well..

  29. 3 Oktober 2014 pukul 05:47

    Modern day London is a huge metropolis with everything on offer from
    history to cutting edge modernity as well as
    a vast selection of places to stay including the numerous grand plaza apartments London offers.

    You will love every minute at the Royal Ivory Bangkok, which is rich in convenience and comforts.

    They are not meant to offer honest advice and are just sales tools.
    So what are the benefits of taking up office space
    in London.

  30. 4 Oktober 2014 pukul 00:54

    Drag the sides to match the size of the slide, but make sure you have chosen a picture large enough that will not pixelize if stretched.
    Big sell out tours for international music stars are often popular, and bands
    such as One Direction and Take That can sell out within a matter of seconds.
    Shows for acts like this are placed in the concert tickets section, where you’ll
    find a wide selection of tickets. Pink is currently touring, and she
    is scheduled to be in my area in November.

  31. 6 Oktober 2014 pukul 08:37

    As a result, companies are being advised not to commit more than 75%
    of their requirement of advance purchasing of room nights at discounted
    corporate rates. Serviced apartments Sydney offer a home like environment.
    If you are staying in a hotel however, you cannot cook food yourself.
    With corporate travel soaring inexorably, the latest entrant in the Indian hospitality industry has earned the plaudits of the business community primarily because
    of its inimitable comfort and privacy.

  32. 19 November 2014 pukul 23:38

    However, many people choose the new year to resolve to live a little more environmentally friendly and the garden is one
    place where we can make a difference. And if you happen to travel you can take it with you to protect your hotel room door.
    Gel Coats are very robust, and so are most of the paints used today on vessels
    are quite capable of a myriad of threats.

  33. 2 Juli 2016 pukul 19:42

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites
    I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be helpful to read through articles from
    other writers and practice a little something from
    their sites.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

