Beranda > Banjarnegara, Berita > ShaggyDog ke Banjarnegara

ShaggyDog ke Banjarnegara


Banjarnegara, Jumat, 19 November 2010, Jam 19.00 WIB bertempat di Alun-alun Banjarnegara, ShaggyDog Band asal kota Gudeg ini akan menghibur masyarakat Banjarnegara, khususnya untuk para Doggies Banjarnegara.

Acara ini berjudul Surya PROfessional Mild Tour Presents yang disponsori oleh GUDANG GARAM SURYAPRO MILD.

Untuk Doggies-Doggies Banjarnegara, marilah kita rapatkan barisan untuk acara ini. Dan semoga Doggies-Doggies Banjarnegara dapat membantu jalannya acara pada jum’at mendatang.

Semangat untuk kalian Doggies-Doggies Banjarnegara, semoga jaya selalu dan semoga kelak akan jadi penerus SHAGGYDOG. (untuk liat event di Fb klik disini)

Kategori:Banjarnegara, Berita Tag:
  1. 27 September 2012 pukul 00:22

    I like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently. I’m reasonably sure I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

  2. 8 April 2014 pukul 15:29

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a
    lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like
    you aided me.

  3. 17 April 2014 pukul 01:13

    I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content.

    This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  4. 17 April 2014 pukul 04:22

    Hi mates, nice paragraph and fastidious arguments commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.

  5. 25 April 2014 pukul 09:22

    I am truly pleased to read this webpage posts which carries tons of valuable
    information, thanks for providing these information.

  6. 30 April 2014 pukul 06:17

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web site are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  7. 6 Mei 2014 pukul 13:08

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

