Beranda > Linux > ZEKR

ZEKR


zekr

zekr

ZEKR merupakan software Al-Qur’an digital untuk linux, software ini berguna untuk membaca Al-Qur’an dalam digital. Selain itu juga terdapat tools untuk memutar audio berupa ayat-ayat suci Al-Qur’an.

Zekr ini meain itu juga terdapat tools untuk memutar audio berupa ayat-ayat suci Al-Qur’an merupakan software yang dapat anda miliki dengan gratis (freeware). Untuk anda yang ingin mendapatkan software tersebut dapat mengunjungi situs Rasmi milik ZEKR kilk disini untuk menuju situs ZEKR

Kategori:Linux
  1. 23 April 2013 pukul 20:05

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog
    article or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  2. 16 Juli 2013 pukul 20:52

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing difficulties with
    your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  3. 6 Mei 2014 pukul 16:14

    Census Bureau projected an increase in world population from
    6. The use of the permits has not only helped curb point
    source pollution but has also help improve the waterways water quality.
    These are the top reasons you should start prepping right now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

