Beranda > Other > Laptop unik & keren

Laptop unik & keren


Setelah beberapa kali browsing tentang laptop-laptop unik, ahirnya ku temukan beberapa laptop yang menurutku bener-bener unik & keren banget. Beberapa laptop ini sungguh membuat hati kita jadi geregatan pengin jadi tuan dari laptop tersebut,hehhee :p .

Crazy Outdor Laptop

Laptop unik

Kemudain ada lagi yang unik lho..

The Clockwork, Old-Style Laptop

The Clockwork, Old-Style Laptop

Salain dua laptop tersebut ada juga laptop yang lebih unik & keren

The Steampunk Laptop

The Steampunk Laptop

Gimana menurut temen-temen bagus kan?? pengin punya laptop kaya gitu ya ?? aku pengin banget,hehe.. :p

Kategori:Other
  1. 23 April 2013 pukul 19:01

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times
    previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  2. 8 Juli 2013 pukul 19:14

    continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this post which I am reading at this
    time.

  3. 11 Juli 2013 pukul 00:02

    you’re actually a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent job in this topic!

  4. 20 Juli 2013 pukul 07:27

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your
    weblog and wanted to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

  5. 17 Agustus 2014 pukul 09:09

    Superb website you have here but I was curious about if
    you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed
    in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get suggestions
    from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks a lot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

